Our People

Our team — staff, board members, coaches and volunteers — are dedicated to ensuring a positive experience for every participant and family. Learn more about the individuals who bring our mission and vision to life.

Our Staff

Heidi Moreton

Executive Director

Ivy Denihan

Program Director

Kayla Watanabe

Marketing & Communications Director

Allison Leishman

Development Director

Mindy Leo

Program, 5K & Volunteer Coordinator

Work With Us

Do you share a passion for our mission and want to join the team? Learn more about open staff and board positions.

Work With Us

Our Board

Cherie Hansen

President • USANA Health Services

Shannon Thoman-Black

President Elect • UT Health & Human Services

Mark Ahrenholtz

Treasurer • Bank of the West

Amanda Wathen

Secretary • BambooHR

Cole Tan

Jr. Board President • Park City Wealth Mgmt.

Julie Bartlett

Board Member • Cotopaxi

Terri Brunner

Board Member • Windermere Real Estate

Madison Bullock

Board Member • Route App

Trish Hatch

Board Member • The Ivory Foundation

Jane Kim

Board Member • Park City Property Manager

Kathleen Maag

Board Member • UT State Board of Education

Tyler Parrish

Board Member • Align Real Estate

Kamille Sheikh

Board Member • UT State Board of Education

Shelley Snow

Board Member • Past Educator

Karissa White

Board Member • Varo Bank


Junior Board

Cole Tan

Jr. Board President

Madison Brown

Jr. Board Member

Dianne Duncan

Jr. Board Member

Jordan Kelch

Jr. Board Member

Meghan Kellner

Jr. Board Member

Tara Mundy

Jr. Board Member

Lindsay Perry

Jr. Board Member

Renae Syndergaard

Jr. Board Member

Marissa Ulibarri

Jr. Board Member

Our Culture

Our mission, vision and core values are at the heart of everything we do. Learn more about our organization, our commitment to inclusion, diversity, equity and access, and how you can join our team.